Kids who’d have them……

Good evening all 🙂

It’s been a while and for that I make no apologies. Quite frankly I have been working my arse off all over the Christmas and New Year period. When I haven’t been doing that, I have been making the most of my time with my family.

So firstly heres hoping you all had a Great Christmas with your own families, however individual or dysfunctional they maybe. I thought I would kick off the first post of 2014 with a little bit of fun. Below are a range of pictures to highlight the funnier side of parenting, Well funny for us as we haven’t had to deal with the aftermath 😀

Enjoy……..

ImageImageImageImage

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I am pleased to say, that luckily none of my kids have done any of these…….yet, but you can be Damn sure that if they do I will be grabbing the camera immediately 😀

One thought on “Kids who’d have them……

  1. These are so funny.

    Where do you start. Poor dog. Poor person who has to clean up that poop and nappy. The white paint sends a shiver down my spi e

    The raid on the fridge was a regular occurence in our house until we put an ikea child lock on it!

Leave a Reply

